Wedding Wednesday: Berta & Scott Gran

A44U9557_WEB

Married: May 16, 2015

photography by: Elizabeth Hilton

What was it like working with Charlotte’s?

Perfect- I felt the day I went was all about me.

How did you and your fiance meet?

A blind date…set up by a 13 yr old!

How did he propose?

My sons bedroom while I was cleaning…he says he never can surprise me, but boy was I surprised!

What was your favorite part of your wedding day?

EVERYTHING!

berta-grid_01

What is one piece of advice you would give brides that are just beginning their search for the perfect wedding gown?

Try everything! I went in with one idea I thought I was set on and realized it wasn’t for me. I knew I found my dress when out of the blue I started to tear up!

Is there anything special or unique about your wedding that you would like to highlight?

After our first dance Scott grabbed the mic and sang to me! Boy did I get choked up…love that man!

Congratulations Mr. & Mrs. Gran!

Photography: ELIZABETH HILTON PHOTOGRAPHY
Florist: FLOWERS BY GUENTHERS
Hair & Makeup: TEASE SALON & MAKEUP BY CARIN
Ceremony: DRUGAN’S CASTLEMOUND
Reception: DRUGAN’S CASTLEMOUND
Leave a Reply

